Latest Products http://www.jassexporter.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:44:19 +0530 en-us http://www.jassexporter.co.in Spirulina Powder http://www.jassexporter.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Facts 57g of protiens 158%of iron 12%of calcium 8g of fats. Nuha Spirulina Hair Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/nuha-spirulina-hair-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/nuha-spirulina-hair-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients 100% natural spirulina 100% virgin coconut oil Hibiscus flower Tulsi leaves (no chemical)   Benefits Spirulina hair oil promotes hair growth. Spirulina hair oil treats hair damage and hair loss Spirulina hair oil treats against dandruff.   For better results apply spirulina hair oil twice a day. Neem Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/neem-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/mustard-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nuha Wood Crust Oil http://www.jassexporter.co.in/nuha-wood-crust-oil.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/nuha-wood-crust-oil.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Face Pack http://www.jassexporter.co.in/spirulina-face-pack.htm http://www.jassexporter.co.in/spirulina-face-pack.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530